77th Annual CSSRA · May 31, June 1,2  2024

About Us

The Canadian Secondary Schools Rowing Association was formed to organize and run the Canadian Secondary Schools Rowing Championships. The founding members were Claude Saunders, Doug Wells, Harry Kaysmith, Norm Adams, Dr. Tice and Alec Champion.

CSSRA Board of Directors


President Mike Purcer
1st Vice President Tom Blacquiere
2nd Vice President Kate Dirks
3rd Vice President Peter Scott
Past President Kevin Monaco
Secretary James Ingram
Treasurer Cesare Marchese
Directors Bill Ross
Debbie MacGregor
Linda Dirks
Ken Campbell
Dave Pelette
Regatta Committee
All board members plus
Regatta Chair Ken Campbell
Umpires Robb Blacquiere
Office Linda Dirks
Dock Charlie Riches
Boat Drivers James Webb
Safety Boats Sandy Myers
Medical Hillary Blackwood
Timing Rick Hughes, Elaine Manocha
Grandstand Silvio Palumbi
Boat Holders Nancy DiPasquale, Jordan Kasza
Course Facilities Malcolm Walker
Registration Al Shynal
Weigh-ins Bill Ross
Trophies Tom Blacquiere
Volunteer Services Debra Huurman
Programs Debbie MacGregor
Technology Peter Scott, Serge Paquin
Island Admissions
Grandstand Admissions Bruce MacDonald
Hospitality Tents Sue Erskine
Vendors Jordan Burtnik
Media Boats Rhys Jenkins, Mark Jenkins
Media Relations Renate Hodges
C.H.R.C. Wayne Dick, Swede Burak



New Downloads

Top File Downloads